Screen Reader | Skip to main content | Hindi | A + | A | A -

Administrative Setup


There are eight revenue blocks/tehsils in the Dhar District.

Tehsil Revenue Inspection Circle Halkas
Dhar 4 86
Badnavar 2 49
Kuksi 3 53
Dahi 1 17
Gandhwani 1 24
Dharampuri 1 29
Sardarpur 4 47
Manawar 2 60

Source: Statistical Handbook for Dhar 2009.

Development Block

There are thirteen development blocks in the Dhar District. The following table lists the development block in each tehsil.

Tehsil Block
Dhar Dhar
Badnawar Badnavar
Kuksi Kuksi
Dahi Dahi
Gandhwani Gandhwani
Manawar Manawar
Dharampuri Dharampuri
Sardarpur Sardarpur

Source: Statistical Handbook for Dhar 2009.

District Administration of Dhar (Madhya Pradesh) is the owner of the website.

The content of the website have been provided by the District Administration of Dhar(Madhya Pradesh). It is the District Administration of Dhar which is responsible for accuracy of the content and periodic update of the same.